About Us

This is us

McCann Helsinki is the international advertising agency for global, Nordic and Finnish brands. Our core belief – Creativity is the only way to survive – is an approach that solves real, pressing business issues in a world where only those brands that play a meaningful role in people´s lives have a shot at long-term success.

In the last 36 months our ability to do this has been been recognized at Cannes, Epica, Effies, Golden Drum, Eurobest, Cresta, GrandOne and Vuoden Huiput.
We work with a diverse set of clients all characterized by an ambition to grow faster than the market, conquer new territories and position their brands for a sustainable competitive advantage.

Antti Heimo

Antti Heimo
Creative

antti.heimo@mccann.fi
Anu Rahkola

Anu Rahkola
Account Manager

anu.rahkola@mccann.fi
Attila Kiraly

Attila Kiraly
Executive Creative Director

attila.kiraly@mccann.fi
Heikki Lehto

Heikki Lehto
CTO

heikki.lehto@mccann.fi
Janne Uotila

Janne Uotila
Director of Creative Production

janne.uotila@mccann.fi
Jutta Sutinen

Jutta Sutinen
Creative

jutta.sutinen@mccann.fi
Jyrki Reinikka

Jyrki Reinikka
Strategic Account Director

jyrki.reinikka@mccann.fi
Kari Mikkonen

Kari Mikkonen
Studio Creative

kari.mikkonen@mccann.fi
Lina Schiffer

Lina Schiffer
Production Assistant

lina.schiffer@mccann.fi
Maria Lomakina

Maria Lomakina
Motion Graphics Designer

maria.lomakina@mccann.fi
Marita Virtanen

Marita Virtanen
Senior Accountant

marita.virtanen@mccann.fi
Niina Huttunen

Niina Huttunen
Account Director

niina.huttunen@mccann.fi
Petteri Lillberg

Petteri Lillberg
Strategy Director

petteri.lillberg@mccann.fi
Sari Heinilä

Sari Heinilä
CEO

sari.heinila@mccann.fi
Sirkku Soderman

Sirkku Söderman
Account Director

sirkku.soderman@mccann.fi
Tuomas Myllymäki

Tuomas Myllymäki
Creative

tuomas.myllymaki@mccann.fi
Veera Kesänen

Veera Kesänen
Trainee

veera.kesanen@mccann.fi
Yrjo Haavisto

Yrjö Haavisto
Project Manager

yrjo.haavisto@mccann.fi